Key Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Brendon Fletcher


Helen Jackson

Vice Principal – Student Support, Progress & Experience, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Dan Wood

Assistant Principal – Quality & Progression

Ceri Boyle

Assistant Principal – Teaching, Learning & Assessment Improvement

Scott Faulkner

Assistant Principal: Student Experience, Personal Development & Events

Heads of Faculty

Rochelle Bagshaw

Accounting, Business, Economics

Matt Sugars

English Language, English Literature, Spanish, Performing & Production Arts, Music, Dance

Mark Ibbertson

Computer Science, Further Maths, Maths, ICT

Kim Knowlson

Health, Social Care

Chris Davies

PE, Sport, Public Services

Lee Trueman

Fine Art, Graphic Design, Photography, Textiles, Media Studies, Film and Game Design

Suzanne Weaver

Psychology, Sociology, Criminology, Law

Dean Morgan

Biology, Chemistry and Physics, Applied Science, Human Biology

Jeanette Shipley

History, Geography, Politics, Religion, Ethics and Philosophy

Lead Senior Progress Tutor

Sally Small

Senior Progress Tutors

Philippa Palmer

Emma Johnson

Progress Tutors

Chris Whittaker

Gemma McArthur

Katy McBurney

James Webber

Terri-Ann Newitt

Mike Liddle

Jo Wheadon

David Bambrough

Emma Oakes

Lyndsey Homar


Laura Carlin

鶹 Doncaster Logo
Ofsted Outstanding Logo
Teaching School Hub Barnsley and Doncaster Logo
Disability Confident Employment Leader
TASS Dual Career Accredited
SCL Sports Leaders Logo
Investors in Diversity Logo
Proud to be Fredie, fairness in the workplace  Logo